LIVING SOCIALLY

image

When it comes to socializing, I’m as awkward as they come. Recently, I’ve been trying to challenging myself to not be a wall flower. I tend to go to events and stay to myself.

image

image

image

In the quest to step out of my box and leave my comfort zone, I will only go to events that I can benefit from. I recently went to the opening of NYX Williowbrook Mall opening.

image

I love NYX products, I plan on reselling them through my export business and thought it would be a great idea to check out their first East Coast store. I spend way too much money on my personal collection and not enough for the business. 

image

image

However, this made me realize that I need to test out products before I sell them to my future customers. I also decided to put together a business package for investors. I will be attending events in future with hopes of finding investors interested in supporting African owned business. Wish me well.

Live Life Fearlessly

Leave a Reply

