ODD JOBS: WONOLO

image

I’ve been doing odd jobs for as long as I can remember. Doing the constant 9 to 5 doesn’t work for me. The longest I stayed at a job was a year and half.

For me 6 months is too long but looks better on a skill base resume. For a long time I let fear prevent me from working freelance and using my skills to make money. This year, one of my fear tackling goals is to live comfortably and succeed off odd jobs.

image

I’ve been researching job apps to find the best and effective companies. The one I am currently using and swear by is WONOLO. I’ve recommended it to many people for many reasons. It’s easy to use. The companies that post classified are quality companies. You get your pay sent to your account within a 3 day or less period. When you recommend people and they do a great job on their first assignment, you both make $25 dollars extra.

How it works is that you have to take a test and get all 10 questions right. You will conduct a phone interview and if approved you are ready to go. Through the app, you will get notifications of jobs within your areas and you can select which jobs you are interested in.

COMING NEXT WEEK…
ODD JOBS: VIDPAL

Live Life Fearlessly

Leave a Reply

