Living A Fearless Life

It’s now 2016, I’ve been through a lot of events that have proved me stronger and made me realize that I can be fearless. I’m going to start from the beginning and document my life towards fearless living.

Hello, I’m Eunice. Join me on the journey to a fearless living.

To begin with, I cut off all my hair the ending of 2015. After 5 years of growing waist length Locs, I decided it was time for a change. I then went and dyed it green and blue. That is another blog post, coming soon.

Leave a Reply

